CONCERTS  -       EVENTS  -       EXHIBITIONS  -       FAIRS 

Category View

 
     

Brussels Design Market

Saturday 23 September 2017  ->  Sunday 24 September 2017
   ->   
  Gare Maritime
 
     

Bavarian Oktoberfest 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017  ->  Sunday 15 October 2017
   ->   
  
 
     

Babydays

Saturday 14 October 2017  ->  Sunday 15 October 2017
 10:00  ->  18:00 
  
 
     

Digital First 2017

Thursday 19 October 2017  ->  Thursday 19 October 2017
 10:00  ->  18:00 
  
 
     

VeggieWorld

Saturday 21 October 2017  ->  Saturday 21 October 2017
 10:00  ->  18:00 
  
 
     

THE INTERNATIONAL BRUSSELS TATTOO CONVENTION 2017

Friday 10 November 2017  ->  Sunday 12 November 2017
   ->   
  Sheds 2-3-4
 
     

Finance Avenue

Saturday 18 November 2017  ->  Saturday 18 November 2017
 09:00  ->  17:00 
  Shed 3
 
     

SIEP Etudes, Formations, Métiers

Friday 24 November 2017  ->  Saturday 25 November 2017
   ->   
  Sheds
 
     

Vini, Birre, Ribelli

Saturday 25 November 2017  ->  Sunday 26 November 2017
   ->   
  Sheds 4
Parking

NIEUWE TOEGANG TOT DE SITE VAN TOUR & TAXIS

Naar aanleiding van de start van de bouw van het kantoorgebouw de « Meander » is de toegang tot de site gewijzigd. Download hier het nieuwe toegangsplan.

NOUVEL ACCÈS AU SITE DE TOUR & TAXIS

L’accès au site est modifié suite au début de travaux de construction de l’immeuble de bureau le « Meander ». Téléchargez ici le nouveau plan d’accès.

NEW ACCESS TO THE SITE OF TOUR & TAXIS

Due to the start of the construction of the office building the « Meander » Download here the new access plan.